跳到主要内容

内地合作

Research Collaboration in Mainland China

内地合作

浸大为香港首间与内地高校合作的大学,於2000年7月成立深圳研究院(IRACE),专注於创新跨学科研究及顶尖人才培训。北京师范大学-香港浸会大学联合国际学院(UIC)於2005年成立,浸大与UIC实行联合研究计划,以促进研究合作,联合培养博士生。近年来,浸大借助国家迅速发展的机遇,广泛扩大与内地大学或机构的联系,深入开展学术合作。

 

 

 

 

参与国家重大项目及国家重点发展领域

  • 浸大与中国科学院合作成立「环境与生物分析国家重点实验室伙伴实验室」。
  • 一位理学院学者乘坐载人潜水器「蛟龙号」,对中国南海的深海生物和地质结构进行科学研究。
  • 中医药学院研究团队在中国首艘货运飞船「天舟一号」上进行一项太空生命科学研究。
Research Collaboration in Mainland China

浸大为内地各高校联盟成员之一,包括「京港大学联盟」(BHUA)、「沪港大学联盟」(SHUA)、「粤港澳高校联盟」(GHMUA)、「一带一路高校联盟」(UABR)及「丝绸之路大学联盟」,积极参与国家重点发展领域的学术合作。

 

与内地一线大学合作 建立研究平台

  • 与复旦大学、中山大学、西安交通大学、广州中医药大学、上海大学等签署合作协议及合作备忘录,以开展学术交流及产学研合作。
  • 与中山大学、南方科技大学、香港城市大学及澳门大学签署框架协议,组建新药研发的高校联盟,专注於药物创新、资源整合及高端专业人才培训。
  • 与清华珠三角研究院签署框架协议和研究项目协议,以促进科研发展及研究成果产业化。

 

建立研究成果转化平台 贡献社会

  • 浸大一间科技初创企业於大湾区中山市健康科技产业基地成立研究中心,获浸大转让其研发用於前列腺癌早期检测的重要专利技术,以开发医疗保健产品,是首个在中山落户的生物医学成就转化项目。


随著香港特别行政区与国家科学技术部签署《内地与香港关於加强创新科技合作的安排》,推行的新政策及措施将进一步为浸大带来与内地合作的挈机。

Skip to main content

Mainland Collaboration

Research Collaboration in Mainland China

As the first university in Hong Kong to collaborate with a higher education institution in mainland China, HKBU established the Institute for Research and Continuing Education (IRACE) in July 2000 to focus on innovative interdisciplinary research and top talent training. With the establishment of Beijing Normal University-Hong Kong Baptist University United International College (UIC) in 2005, a joint research scheme was applied between HKBU and UIC to facilitate research collaboration and to nurture joint Ph.D. students. In recent years, upon the opportunities of the rapid development of the country, HKBU expanded widely connected with the universities/institutions in the Mainland to implement academic collaboration in depth.

 

 

Participating in the major national projects and the State key development areas:

 

  • Partner State Key Laboratory of Environmental and Biological Analysis collaborated with the Chinese Academy of Science 
  • Scholar of SCI was carried by the support ship of Jiaolong to undertake scientific research on deep-sea life and geological structures in the south sea of China.
  • The research team of SCM conducted a space life science study on board China`s first cargo spacecraft-Tianzhou-1.
Research Collaboration in Mainland China

Participating in the alliances of various colleges and universities in the Mainland on behalf of HKBU, including the  Beijing - Hong Kong Universities Alliance, the Shanghai-Hong Kong University Alliance, the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao University Alliance (GHMUA), the University Alliance of Belt and Road (UABR),  and the University Alliance of the Silk Road to promote academic cooperation of crucial subject areas.

 

Collaborating with the first-tier universities in the Mainland, building a research platform to conduct academic collaboration.

 

  • Signing agreements and memorandums of cooperation with Fudan University, Sun Yat-sen University, Xi`an Jiaotong University, Guangzhou University of Chinese Medicine, Shanghai University, etc. to carry out academic exchange and industry-academia-research collaboration.
  • Signing a framework agreement on the establishment of a university alliance for the development of new medicines with Sun Yat-sen University, the Southern University of Science and Technology, the City University of Hong Kong, the University of Macau. It focuses on drug discovery, resource integration, as well as high-caliber professionals training.
  • Signing a framework agreement with the Research Institute of Qinghua, Pearl River delta, to promote the scientific research development and research output industrialization.

 

Establishing a transformation platform for the research outputs contributes to society.

 

  • An HKBU technology spin-off company has established in the healthcare technology Park at Zhongshan, Greater Bay Area. The critical patent rights are related to the early detection of prostate cancer developed in HKBU. It is the first biomedicine achievement transformation project settled in Zhongshan.

 

With the signing of “Arrangement on Enhancing Innovation and Technology Cooperation between the Mainland and Hong Kong” between the MOST and HKSAR, the emergence of new policies and initiatives will bring energy to HKBU to develop the collaboration in the Mainland.